

## श्री वेंकटेश्वर कॉलेज: धौला कुआँ: नई दिल्ली - 110 021 SRI VENKATESWARA COLLEGE : DHAULA KUAN : NEW DELHI – 110 021

संदर्भ क्रमांक SVC/UGC-NAAC/2024-26/ Ref.No.SVC/UGC-NAAC/2024-26/ दिनांक 01.07.2024 Dated 01.07.2024

## आंतरिक गुणवत्ता आश्वासन कक्ष (आईक्यूएसी) Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

## अधिसूचना NOTIFICATION (2024-2026)

<u>Sub</u>: S.V. College, New Delhi – Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) – Reconstitution of IQAC for the period **2024-26** – revised – reg.

The National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), Bangalore, proposes that every accredited institution should establish an Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) as a post-accreditation quality sustenance measure. Since Quality enhancement is a continuous process, the IQAC will become a part of the institution's system and work towards realisation of the targets of quality enhancement and sustenance.

To fulfil above condition of the NAAC during the post-accreditation period, the college is to constitute an Internal Quality Assurance Cell to become a part of the Institution's system to upkeep the institution's commitment towards quality enhancement towards holistic academic excellence.

In compliance of National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) requirement for establishment of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), as a post accreditation quality sustenance measure, an IQAC was established in the college in the year 2016.

Consequent upon the completion of the 2 years' tenure on 30<sup>th</sup> June, 2024, the IQAC for the period from 1<sup>st</sup> July, 2024 to 30<sup>th</sup> June, 2026, is reconstituted with the following members:

1. 2.	Prof. Vajala Ravi, Principal Prof. Vartika Mathur, Dept. of Zoology	-	Chairperson (Head of the Ir Coordinator	nstitution)
3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10.	Prof. Sharda Pasricha, Dept. of Chemist Dr. Deepti Jain, Dept. of Mathematics Dr. Richa Misra, Dept. of Zoology Dr. Nimisha Sinha, Dept. of Biochemistr Dr. Rakhi Narang, Dept. of Electronics Dr. Pragya Gehlot, Dept. of Chemistry Dr. Arpita Kaul, Dept of Commerce Dr. P. Jayaraj, Dept. of Zoology	-	Member } Member } Member } Member } Member } Member } Member } Member }	Representatives
11.	Prof. P. Venkatesu Dept. of Chemistry, DU	-	Member (Management)	
12.	Prof. Nirmal Kumar	-	Member (Employer's Nomi	nee)

....2/-

13. 14.	Mr.Sandeep Malhotra - Grid Controller of India Limited Mr. Sandeep Pandey - CEO & Co-Founder, Skewb Analytics	Member Member	} } Industrialist/Stateholders }
15. 16.	Prof. K. Chandramani Singh,Vice Principal- Dr. S. Krishna Kumar, Bursar	Member Member	}Office Superintendent/ }Manager
17.	Dr. Garima Gupta - Dept of Biotechnology, Govt. of India	Member	(Local Society/Stakeholder)
18.	Ms. Urja Kalyani Content Producer, The Hindustan Times	Member	(Alumni)
19.	Ms.Adrija Jana - B.A. (H) English. 3rd year	Member	Student Representative
20.	Mr. Krishna Kaicker - B.Sc. Life Science, 2 <sup>nd</sup> year	Member	Student Representative

प्रतिलिपि: IQAC फ़ाइल/प्रिंसिपल कार्यालय/कर्मचारी नोटिस बोर्ड/वेबसाइट/मास्टरूजफ्राइसिली/Dhaula Kuan, New Delhi-21 Copy to: IQAC File/Principal's Office/Staff Notice Board/Website/Master File